Me, signing off

Leave a comment

December 13, 2013 by frostedtsaar

Yes, beautiful readers, as you probably guessed, the Man Cave experience is over. I know you’ve got things to do, and I’ve got finals to study for, so I’ll keep this brief. Thanks so much for reading, and thanks to Dr. Britten’s students for the constant feedback, criticisms and encouragement. The Man Cave has improved both mine and my colleagues’ voices, writing style and research, and I’m very proud to have been a part of it.

Thanks also to my partners in manliness — you’ve all put out some great writing, and I know my own writing has been improved from working with you. I encourage you readers to check out their personal blogs for more great stuff.

Thanks again, and stay manly.

Leave a Reply

Calendar

December 2013
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Top Posts & Pages

